Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-06-07 4:32 a.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

Wednesday 4/30/80 Full Moon

Today was a good day - only thing I didn't like was not getting to see my film - the Lab screwed up big time by not processing anyone's films but Crew's because he turned his in early. Oh Well -

Today Crew and I and Sandi met in the Bullfrog room to plot out the shooting script - It went quite well - we seem to work together well.

The full moon has me at my best this month. I'm feeling so high energy I can't seem to sleep - a lot of it is because of pollen. Lisa even got a horrendous Earache. I hope she's feeling OK. I'm even up to 75 sit ups and 20 push ups!

Today I found out I have NO Finals this quarter - just a bunch of Final Projects. I Love final projects. They are the best. I can work on them when I feel like it.

Without any finals I have 16 (count'm) 16 days of break. Depending on my finances (which are still mighty bleak) I can go to Fla. with Lisa H. and visit Scott Lipman. Lisa wants to fly - but I want to drive so I can put it on my credit card. Actually - it probably won't cost too much - I've got to try to put it out of my mind.

Dennis left a note on my door to meet him up at the Downtowner. Funny - I felt an unbelievable desire to open the door to the Downtowner when I walked home from Hodgeson's Rx - I was checking out the set - Boy - I like being the director of a film - even if it is only a Super 8 Silent 3� min. film. I need to finish getting that stuff together...

As I was saying - I walked right past the bar - and Dennis was there the whole time! Next time I'll listen to the sense. Bizarre things happen to people who trip together.

Kathy who gave me my REM Button has a news class right next to mine - Neato. I'm glad - I'll get to know her better that way.

Danny Pransky dropped by this evening on his way home from being out and about - He has something I want really bad! That LSD of great aclaim - Blue Dragon this time - but he only had one for himself - but still I can't wait to try it again.
Well book, I wanna make a graphic for the film -
So until tomorrow (I'll tell ya' what happens on big production day!)
Love to Faithful book - even if I do get too distracted (sometimes) to write.