Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-06-07 2:00 a.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

Tuesday 4/29/80

Lisa just got done taking an exam that she figured she did really well on, so we mixed up some sweet strawberry Daiquiris - she came in and woke me up from a nap I took - I even came home early because I fell asleep on my hands after running 16 soil samples myself at work - So I left Dr. Hussey a note-

I was feeling really spacey again - It has been pretty intense since Fri. night
Anyway... After getting crazy with Miss Wetherington a while, I walked to Joe's. I was too looped to try to ride my board, so I just walked. While on my way, I met one of my neighbors I've never encountered before - His name is Scott - and he's kinda gayish. That's Okay - I'll have to get to know him better for sure before I make any judgements.

Onward to Joe's - and it "paid" off - there was a sudden change of weather - and it was inspiring. Debbie gave me a ride home after a while.

Barry dropped in - he always looks good to me - to bad his head is so fucked up. We could have had a really good time. I didn't get anything done creative today. Oh Well - I went to bed after an ultra hedonistic warm bath.

Lisa H called and told me she would be coming into town this weekend. She'll be here on Saturday afternoon - I'll be looking forward to that for sure.
I'm doing pretty damn good remembering all this stuff -