Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-05-17 4:30 p.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

4/10/80 Thursday

Not one of the most inspired days I've had. Last night I stayed up late - No, I guess I didn't. This being written on Friday evening - I'm at Lucy's Dad's guest house waiting for them to get back from Din Din so we can go to see Iggy Pop. Hmmm - now what did happen Last night?

Oh yeah - I got off work early - Good thing because I needed a nap after getting up at 2:30 AM last night and not going back to bed. I was on time to Mr. Lynch's class lecture this morning - with an Amaretto and coffee in hand. Now that is definitely Mod. Found that word in a magazine today. I think I'll clone it and send it to Mr White. The son of a bitch still hasn't called or written.

Not much happened today at all. I felt like I wanted to go out and play - but no opportunities came up, etc. So I just slept - and it felt fine! If I remember anything Earth shettering about today - it will be added at a later date.