Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2003-02-10 5:29 p.m.
OK

OH Journal! Disturbing times are upon us! there has been info shared With Me...
telling me the truth about the Missing Items from my office. I knew the day I found the things missing Who Was At Fault.

I do not want to act on conclusions based solely in intuition, however I am right! NOW what to do...

What do I need to know Or what should I be Looking at in myself? There are so many Ways to respond to such disclosure. I am on my own, and God is with me always. I will not live in fear NOR will I excuse and deny the hazards of a dishonest person.

I hate the idea of being ripped off again by Dave, after what we had been through when together! For goodness sake! I married another guy-it has been years-and there still is resentment! I am uncomfortable with the idea that I trusted him again and he took advantage of my good nature.

HOW Could it happen again, Why did I believe he was a changed being? I Want to just burst out crying! I Keep thinking I'11 find it somewhere in the office . I Want to just be wrong! What are my alternatives!

I go into my heart and nothing angry is there, just sadness. What would Jesus do is a good thought to hold. I did not cause this, I can not control this, and I can not cure it. I am not capable Of judging another person's behavior nor would that bring the missing documents back or give me z feeling Of peace!

It is like the aphid and the ladybug. In the big picture - who is wronG? the Lady bug is hungry, the aphid is, too. The rose bush is a tasty Meal for the aphid . Is the aphid wrong to be grazing on a rose? Does the rose ask for vengeance? The violence done by the ladybug to the aphid is cruel only from the aphid''s view- The rosebush being Consumed by the aphid is victimized only from its own position.

The Ladybug doesn't Care about The beauty of the rose - That is a value held only by the humans caring for the Shrub, not to eat but to enjoy the flowers. Ladybugs are not vicious Yet they consume the aphid right down to the last segment of its Tiny antennas. Not to avenge the Loss of the roses, or to make the human's eyes happy with beauty.

It Is all in the circle Of Life. There is no 'opting Out of it, even when You die You become the world from which other Life springs. All things are right in the great kingdom.

All in divine order. shit happens, it is. I am.
Over and Out!