Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2003-05-10 10:19 p.m.

Boy howdy!

have I ever been a sick puppy the last couple days. Spent the whole time in bed or on the couch! I came out of it today- this afternoon. I wrote a couple letters-

I particularly think this is cool to post -

It has universal significance.

Your beautiful little word structure speaks What I know and have known and thought since childhood. I respect all Life.

There is truth and knowledge and beauty in all of existence - being alienated or awestruck by happenings has to do with the position one inhabits in relation to the occurrence. Attachment effects one's response to the cosmic weight swinging to and fro. With out any attachment there are no rewards or consequences to the shifting of the weight, the bearing of its forces, juggling the inertia!

When You understand, things are as they are.

When you do not understand things are as they are.

I do not feel Human Kind is capable of "messing it up" for the rest of creation. As humans, We are part of Nature .'Damned to Hell' only by thought; The mistaken idea of being more 'intelligent', or capable than the rest, is the result of consciousness early in development -

as babies with kicking legs- growing into, lusting for, but not possessing mastery walking. YET.

No, Hell is not separate, but it is optional.

A baby is endearing when mimicing adult behavior. I think of God as a loving parent to whom mankind reaches... catching our first timorous steps learning to walk- Earth is a sacred playpen or crib. LACK OF FAITH in those Eternal Arms - IS the essence of HELL.

It is with that Understanding I approach and defuse any judgement of fellow human beings. Unconditional acceptance is Love. Life on the planet is a gift! Our Part is Maintaining the the Vessel, Our bodies, with Which we experience 'Life'. Life has needs to maintain Life - quarrels and wars are Fought for these needs. Both actual needs or imagined needs are important to the picture-and are destined to be filled

ALL IN DIVINE ORDER.

Part of my purpose is to assist-

Lighting the way for those wanting to see...

Pushing the envelope of consciousness

to wriggle free!

It is"life"on a dance floor,

people in front move aside,

there's room to dance,

to breathe!

Today has been that kind of day-

you are the third encounter where these subjects are the topic!

I am encouraged and enriched by the privilege such communion. Thanks for BEING.