Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-16 6:31 p.m.

It is the calm before the storm...
Bob isn't home from work yet, there is a serious rehearsal tonight, my visiting friend is spending the night in Sonoma county tonight so there's no one in the playhouse for the night, our dinner is made and hanging out in the oven. Deep breath!

Early this morning I walked Scrappy to the Walgreens to pick up my prescriptions, and took my camera with me. It is the first time in AGES I brought my camera out. The light was bearly starting to fill the sky when I started. I got lots of foggy streetlight influenced, commuter populated pix. Really dreamy. I made a little movie out of them. Here is the URL to it- I posted it sometime today: Little Morning Movie

This is an energetic full moon this month.Today at least 4 people came by to visit this afternoon. The phone rang with fun chat. It has been overcast all day and that is my favorite kind of light- No squinting. Sunlight gives me a headache- I can't imagine how people can read outside especially on the beach.

Me,I can see in the dark really well. One of my favorite late night walks is to where there is no unnatural light. Up the hill there is a place so blessed. The dog doesn't like those kind of places though.

After running my first ad on Craig's List to find a home for my Tin Foil Barb I've had for 13 years who is way to big for the aquarium he's in, Today I connected with a person who wants to adopt him! YAY! Two other people were interested. One guy even called me at 3:30AM!

This guy is for real. He may come over this weekend even. I'm looking forward to getting some new fish that are the right size for my 40 gallon tank. I am crazy for fan tail goldfish, and I haven't had any for years. Orandas are swell.

I'm gunna sign off before Bob walks in. See ya later maybe after the music.