Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2009-07-03 3:57 p.m.

I've had a stellar day writing on twitter July 3! After being as horrifically sick with the tummy flu from hell this week, I was off the wall today spinning in as directions numerous as medusa has heads! Made up for lost column/inches of 140 character missives. I'm torchstar, have 320 followers. Oct 7, 2007 I began using twitter. My profile via link directly below on bottom of this page. 3 posted tweets- the most current- regardless of when the diary page originally got posted, are there too!