Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-08-21 4:20 p.m.

Fifty random things about me...

1) I NEVER watch TV. Never Ever.
2) I've had 1 suntan in 30 years.
3) I don't eat recognizable body parts.
4) I never had a McDonald's hamburger- only french fries and chocolate milkshakes.
5) I'm a certified Master Florist.
6) I've been vaccinated for Rabies.
7) I LOVE Orange.
8) I've had to swim out of a powerful rip tide on an unguarded beach.
9) I can capsize a sailboat and not get wet.
10) My Dad and brother were born on Fri. the 13th.
11) Lived for 17 years in the same house.
12) In my earliest memory I could't talk yet.
13) 13 is my lucky number.
14) I think handling big snakes is fun.
15) I love Fire.
16) I was a White Trash Debutante for 4 years
17) I've lived in Erie, PA.
18) My first real job was at Waldamere Amusement Park's Arcade.
19) Afraid to dive off of a high dive, I had to climb back down.
20) My normal body temperature isn't, 98.6F.
21) I've loved rap music since 1981.
22) Bob and I had 2 music CD's in common (out of 700) when we married.
23) I adore Boiled Peanuts.
24) I'd live on Maguro sashimi.
25) I'd like to be green like a leaf and photosynthesize
26) I never wanted kids.
27) I'm ambidextrous
28) I've loved Jackson Pollack's paintings before the age of ten.
29) My 1st broken bone was from hitting a guy over the head with a hula hoop at a nightclub
30) I think Poison Oak is a spiritual plant.
31) I'm Unitarian Universalist.
32) If I played a musical instrument it would have a keyboard.
33) I still can do +360's on my 27" G&S Fiberflex (with kicktail, GullWing Freestyle trucks, half-inck Shock Pads, & with Road Rider 4's) Skateboard.
34) I live with 4 foot black lights 24/7.
35) If it glows in the dark I love it.
36) I don't have any tattoos.
37) I love goldfish.
38) Since a toddler I've known how to orgasm.
39) I don't have a scale, never know my weight.
40) Don't need an alarm clock to get up at the right time.
41) I fall asleep in my dentist's chair.
42) ALL of my shoes have leather soles and heels.
43) EveryOne tells me EveryThing because I keep my mouth shut 99.98% of the time.
44) Credit rating? Good.
45) Sky Vodka is my favorite.
46) I won a big costume contest Halloween (as an adult) being a honeybee.
47) Green flowers are my favorite.
48) MSG, sulfites, and tannins make me pass out cold- with my eyes open.
49) I appeared in a full page movie ad in Variety Magazine.
50) My first fan letter was from Penn Jillette.