Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-08-13 3:35 p.m.

My friends did this BEAUTIFUL a capella tune to warm up this afternoon before jamming with ~Bob~ in the "Den of Iniquity"; the video is me listening to their vocals. I iSighted the moment (for the audio) without anyone knowing till afterwards! So Divine!

The other electric grooves of the evening are embedded in my gray matter, not hard drive. I wasn't in the mood to tweak it after nightfall; I am out of room to mess with any more video/audio for the moment anyway... But it sounded VERY cool !