Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-06-06 07:20

Tonight the subject that surfaced between a couple friends and I involved chemistry. Specifically it started with E=MC�, Einstein's thing. Stored energy contained in atomic structure, released via annihilation; In Physics, the conversion of a subatomic particle into radiant energy. The C� is the speed of light squared, M is mass, and E is energy.

Antimatter is the polar opposite of matter- the two cancel out each other- making things appear to disappear. I mentioned my belief that time is not linear, but 3D. My being exists in another atomic level in the same space, at the "same" time. That really got us going!

I think of the periodic table of elements as the image of God. The elements are the building blocks we see of that universal chaotic energy. We can't "see" the energy- but the product we do see. Or eat, or breathe, or live in...

There are some days when from the moment I open my eyes I'm super aware that electrons are passing through me and into the air and over across the room, through whoever is sharing space- then to walls, down the street, on and on and on. I feel attached atomically to everything.

Solid, Liquid, Gas, evaporation, sublimation, annihilation- mix it all together and you get something that looks like jello. I feel connected to the whole universe- that we're all a big universal mass of potential energy for the spirit's creative inspiration.

I call that state of awareness "Jello World". It is a really splendid place to be/feel. For me, chemistry and physics are so spiritual.

Oh Yeah, one other thing...
Leslie / LimeCat

My friend made this animation of me today. I just love it!