Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-11-26 10:28 a.m.

Bob took this cute as all heck picture of happy me and Scrappy Wednesday night Thanksgiving Eve. I cropped it for economy's sake, otherwise you'd see more pillows and my computer. It's so adorable!

Ready to go to the NRPS show shortly, Scrap is worried I am going out without him. Bob and I had a total blast at the gig; Annette picked us up and off to the Great American Music Hall we went. I danced like a psychedelic banshee. Ecstasy!

This time of year is my favorite. The full moon has been great this month. More short days if you please God! A cave dweller I'm ready to go out & have more Big Fun in the early dark cool evenings (even though my throat is still sore)

Holidays are not a big deal- "Bobmas" is our December 25th Birthday celebration. Poor Bob, Xmas is the worst birth date ever!

I surfed upon this shocking photo from a medical site of a person with macrodactyly the other night. The condition is also known as Local Gigantism Wow.