Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-10-11 1:22 a.m.

A SURVEY 
1. Spell your name as it soundsLess Lee
2. Are you available?All depends for what
3. What's your favorite number?13
4. Favorite color?I love them all- but Orange-yellow is today's
5. Least favorite color?I love them all
6. When is the last time you cried?yesterday a bit
7. What should you be doing right now?whatever I want
THE CANS:
1. Can you blow a bubble?Yes
2. Can you touch your toes?Yes
3. Can you whistle?Yes
4. Can you wiggle your ears?No
5. Can you roll your tongue?Yes
6. Can you tie a cherry stem with your tongue?Never tried
THE DIDS:
1. Did you ever want to be a doctor?no, not for people
2. Did you ever receive an engagement ring?Yes!
3. Did you ever want to be a fire fighter?No, Actually, I like watching fire
THE DO's
1. Do you believe in God?Yes
2. Do you know how to swim?Yes
3. Do you like roller coasters?Yes! especially the Space Mountain, I rode it 7 times in a row once
4. Do you own a bike?nope
THE DOES:
1. Does your car get good gas mileage?yeah
2. Does your family have family picnics?Not really, unless it's at night
3. Does your home have a bookcase?Yes
THE HAVES:
1. Have you ever been to Canada?Yes
2. Have you ever gone fishing?Yes, catch and release
3. Have you ever seen a celebrity?Lots of them are my friends
4. Have you ever been on a motorcycle?Yup.
THE HOWS:
1. How much money do you have on you right now?$30.00
2. How many cars have you owned?2
3. How many jobs have you had?Don't want to count
THE LASTS:
1. Last person you hung out with?hubby
2. Last thing you said out loud?oh! Iggi just barfed up a rat, he's going to be hungry now, poor guy
3. Last time you ate at McDonald's?30+ years ago
4. Last grade completed?Graduate School +
5. Last thing you bought?Lunch
THE WHATS:
1. What is the temperature outside?58° F.
2. What time did you wake up?Didn't get sleep- hubby snored