Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-09-02 1:29 a.m.

Today, Saturday September 01, 2007, I am proud to blurt two cool bizarre news items I submitted to Rotten.com got posted. One of them included a picture! Whooo Whee, what fun.

It is posted here
for September 1,
Submitted by: torchstar... Mysterious Texas Critter...

Oh yeah, read these originally discovered (in the wee hours) links, if you dare,
Mysterious Texas Critter, aka the Elmendorf Creature, and from the NYTimes Spiders Invade Texas

One of the coolest things I read this week was about an arrest made at Burning Man for ARSON!. How wacked is that! Burningman says no to spontaneous combustion. I just loved the perpetrator's spirit. It will be interesting to see how Burning Man's arsonist will be dealt with. This info is from the SF Chronicle Article about the Man's Arsonist:

That's that for now, y'all.
More zany stuff later alligators ;)