Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-11-01 12:23 p.m.
127/79 68 bpm

I am really sick. And it is a really inconvenient time, because yesterday the carpets got steamed. Everything from those rooms is outside. Oh, BTW, yesterday was Halloween...

I carried all that stuff outside. I can not carry it back in because I can't really walk! This is the weird part about whatever weirdness is going on. Sunday this happened, then in a couple hours I felt fine. Last night it happened again- I'm waiting for it to go away.

In the meantime, our phone isn't working. Probably something to do with the carpets getting cleaned. I can call out, but the extra charge that comes through the phone line for the ring shorts out incoming phone calls at the first ring. The internet DSL connect works thank goodness!

I called Bob; it's dead at work today so he's coming home. Together we can move the things indoors. I won't dare to pick them up. It is hard enough to stand upright.

When this feeling first happened on Sunday I was ready to head to the E.R. Then I started to feel better- and thought, "Monday I'll make an appointment with the Dr."

I called the office 3 times on Monday. No one called me back with an appointment. Since I was feeling normal I figured I'd just let it go. The thinking part of my head isn't fuzzy or weird- no pain either.

I'll approach the Dr. once the house is put back together. If he doesn't respond to another flurry of calls I'll do the thing I really don't want to do. Uck! hospital, here I come. Again. And all I wanted from this year was to make it past 365 days without darkening the doorstep of the E.R.!