Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2006-12-09 6:23 a.m.

I had a fabulous fun marathon work/play session tonight. Here is the freshly hatched rough draft version of my Latest & Greatest site of the moment:

I NEVER lost my marbles! I wouldn't dare let it happen.

My Marbles


So far I've processed half the marble photos I took last weekend (before I got super sick). When this baby is done it will have twice as many marbles as you see now. I love the way this colorful thing is emerging from my imagination!

Enough is enough for now though.

Yawn...
Nighty Night.