Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-08-09 8:28 p.m.

I love this animation my friend Kevin made of & for me. I got the inspired urge it post it here. Check out this video: Leslie / LimeCat



Add to My Profile | More Videos

Bob and Mike are Jamming acoustic in the "Den of Iniquity". I'm so grateful to hear live music (of quality & distinction!) grooving at home. Sometimes it sounds so grand & glorious I have to pinch myself- suddenly reality sinks in- the sweet sweet music I'm listening to isn't coming from my iTunes. It is coming from my friends. Ah, Bliss...