Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-06-27 3:17 a.m.
100/60 73

I just took Scrappy for a walk up our hill. It is the first time in WEEKS I felt good- even energized! Yay! On that note I need to wimper and whine in the name of psychic purging.

My autoimmune issues have been rearing up their bothersome selves. HOT as Hades describes the weather we've been having, pollen counts of historic proportions, and fires all around started by lightning strikes in dry as a desert underbrush. I haven't been outdoors for weeks. Hepa air filtration RULES.

Two of my animations have been accepted by the Nine Inch Nails Film Festival. The very first and the last one I entered out of six. I'm so excited to know that Trent Reznor actually looked at them. My most love labor intensive piece,

"Oxidation (Is Sacred)"

made it. I still get goosebumps watching it.

This weekend a very great friend is having her 30th birthday party. the theme is "Breakfast at Tiffany's" and Bob, Regynn, and a few other notable Den of Iniquity musicians are going to play. They've been working on Jasmin's favorite songs, and other appropriate ones I suggested.

The other night Jasmin and I were hanging out- it was 12 hours before the Actual Birthday. I was showing her some Fellini movie clips on YouTube. She muttered that she should have had a Fellini theme instead. I'd have an easier time figuring out what to wear Fellini-wise. Holly Golightly is far from my style!

I miss writing regularly, I've been on other tracks of expression- but tonight I just HAD to check in. Big Warm Hugs to y'all!