Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-07-19 03:48

There's been stuff distracting me endlessly the last couple weeks: Fun, Interesting (for me anyway), Sad, Remarkable, Stagnant, Boring, Radical, Hilarious, Loving, Irrational, and/or various other flavors of MIND ALTERING STUFF. You name the feeling- and I have felt it. Yeah, ALL of those feelings! (oh oh oh feeeeel-ings...)

Please excuse any run on sentences in this stream of conscience rap I am about to type. Ok? OK! What to write here first?

Oh, Oops! Dog Walk time! Back in a bit. Dog walking always organizes my mind. Enabling Scrappy's pee mail has a positive effect.

I'm back, and thought to report Bob and I celebrated our 7th wedding anniversary the other day. The time has flown by! Our "7 year itch" is for each other...

My birthday is this weekend. No huge expansive plans, but what happens to happen will be groovy. I feel the vibe.

I want to make boiled peanuts, keep the pot going all weekend- an open (Southern ya'll) house. I'll send out cyber invites. My wacky out-of-state friends can be part of the scene via the ip webcam I have perched in the kitchen. It is such a trip getting phone calls from folks who spot us! Lots of laughing and waving hello or blowing kisses or doing shots of Jager...

I'm having a little trouble finding a source for green peanuts here in California. Bob is going to stop in Chinatown and look. I've found them there before. One way or another I'll get some!

More in a few hours- Nighty Night for now.