Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-12-28 11:52 p.m.

So I just have to post SOMETHING before the year is over! I have had my head in a zillion places other than writing. Part of what is current for me is here:

Hee Hee

More will be revealed! But part of it all is I have a groovy fresh new MacBook Pro, I set up a new special site at my MiniMtOlymp.us domain, and I got a Wacom Cintiq tablet for Christmas this year. I am a Happy Girl!

And here is another moment of Santa Silliness- I was wearing Orange all Xmas! FUN and then SOME MORE...

See ya later...