Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-01-29 07:44

My friend's party was fun. The inspiration for Melissa to have it was a friend from work is leaving an a week to go back packing in Europe for 4 months or so. Brianna, the guest of honor, had many friends appear, and various co-workers.

Bob, Michael Tekeli, Natalie Martel, and Jack Nelisse played in the front room. A nice fire burned out in the backyard. There was a game going on that involved bright yellow orange ping pong balls being thrown into cobalt blue plastic beer cups filled about half way and arranged like bowling pins. I couldn't figure out the rules, but it looked cute.

A gang of Brianna's friends wore costumes. Fun! A gal was dressed as a honey bee with wings. There was a guy with a blue plastic wig.

My favorite was little bo peep. She had a big pink sheep herding hook tool. It reminded me of some hook to pull someone off a stage.

The music plan went swell. Bob & I got a ride home and left the car there to come and get this morning.

At one point I was chatting it up with a guy in the kitchen. He told me some history of Melissa's house. It was a heavy duty party house called "the COOP"! I looked around the room seeing the "party house vibe" undulating throughout.

I took some pix and minimovies They are in edit land . And Bob's computer is having some weird trip. It won't start, I'd tried half of my tricks. I've been doing research. I got it started up once yesterday with techtool pro only to have the machine freeze up with the fans on FULL BLASt. Had to sqish the power button off for ever. I think I'll approach this as a firewire target disk...

Nighty Night �