Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-03-12 9:24 a.m.

My Weekly Wisdom e-mail from the Option Institute this week is just what I needed to think about because I feel so powerless today:

BECOMING A FORCE OF NATURE

Clarity of purpose (decide to make a difference)
Conviction (believe in what you're about to do)
Daring (stand tall even in the face of opposition)
Passion (once committed, give it all you've got)
Persistence (stay the race until the end)

When you become a "force of nature", there are never any regrets.
Giving so deeply and fully is its own reward.

I woke up crying this morning. I will eventually have the mind focus to write. But this is as far as I can go right now. In the meantime- off for a walk and audio projects galore...