Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-07-22 1:33 a.m.

I am not anything like Richard Feynman academically- he is a Nobel Prize winning physicist, I am a Visionary Artist. There are many places where I resonate and totally KNOW the things Feynman speaks, but KNOW them from a different set of experiences and open minded curiosity. What he describes about matter mathematically- quantum physics- I have felt and seen & I call "Jello World"

Here is a remarkable video he made 2 weeks before he died. The total wacko genius being expresses himself in such a loving way! It brings me to tears. And I wish I could invite him over to hang out!

Richard Feynman
The Last Journey Of A Genius


Wikipedia Richard Feynman