Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-12-01 2:51 p.m.

Oh, the emotional hurricane churning down hill at our breaking up friend's place! Another flatbed is headed to the dump. The soon to be separated couple were yelling at each other. A neighbor was yelling for them to shut up. My effort to calm Natalie down wasn't working.

"Help! Now what!," I thought as I asked for knowledge of God's will for me and the power to carry it out. I hugged my two friends and took off to walk Scrappy.

While walking along a thought drifted into my conscious , "Ask Natalie if she has taken her medication for breakthrough anxiety attacks."

"OK God, I'll go ask," I replied. After Scrap did his dog dump thing, I walked up into the apartment.

Nat was a pacing manic mess and furiously cursing out Michael. I gave her a big warm hug. Next I explained how God answered my prayer for knowledge and guidance as Scrap answered his pee mail on the ivy.

"Nat, have you taken your anxiety breakthrough meds? God told me to come back and ask you that."

Her eyes got as big as saucers! She said, "No, I completely forgot about them."

I said, "Nat, they will help you a lot. That brain chemistry of yours is needing some extra help. You'll be packing and moving your stuff rather than cursing the world, feel more comfortable in your body, and less stuff will get broken."

She got her meds from the closet. I watched her take them. After a few more hugs and moments, Natalie was laughing! She thanked me for reminding her she had those meds for extra tough days. We both thanked God for the guidance.

Scrap and I went home. And I had to share my divinely inspired day! Yay!