Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-02-20 5:43 a.m.

While my hubby was watching Pirates of the Caribbean, I sat with my Powerbook and slapped together this slideshow. On the big screen Johnny Depp was doing his fine thing, on my little screen 26 works on paper I've photographed the last couple years became a cyber art extravaganza.

There are portfolios stashed all over the house- I've always been prolific. It is so fun to share the images with other eyes...
More to come- but for now take a peek:

Art Gallery I

No warm white wine in plastic cups poured from a box or sweating cheese cubes at this art opening!

So here's the update for today. A couple folks suggested making the slideshow so they could spend more time with an image. This is a do it yourself with thumbnails. Click to and Fro as you see fit...