Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2006-05-10 4:09 a.m.

Howdy do ya'll. I've been distracted. My health is good. The dosage of meds is coming down- and I can't wait to be 100% off prednisone. 5 more weeks!

Scrappy


has been feeling bad the last couple days though. His tummy sounds like the 4th of July fireworks. I am sitting up with him now. Poor little guy- I may take him to the vet this afternoon.

One of my latest projects is putting all 700+ CD's Bob and I own onto a new 500Gb Lacie external firewire hard drive so we can stream them through out home network to our sound system. Whew!

I never realized how much work that is.

The coolest part is touching and cleaning off the dust on the boxes, and thinking about the music. It comes from so many different times of my life. We have so many great disks!

I'm 3/4 through. Next I'll digitalize our vinyl. And organize all the recordings I've made. I hope the Lacie Hard Drive will be big enough.

Time for a nap. Talk at you Later!