Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-15 8:54 p.m.

Today was a good day for balance. I got to spend time when I first got up without Bob being hectic. He was at work already when I woke up. His morning preparation for work is something I sleep through- and this morning I got to wake up with my thoughts and feelings. Our houseguest Jason was still in the guesthouse. Ah! peace and solitude.

Scrappy and I took a walk downtown because I had a boot zipper that wouldn't zip right. There is a great cobbler in downtown San Rafael- so first stop was there.

Across the street and down a bit is my favorite boutique. Viva Diva called my name. They are always cool letting me shop with Scrappy. I found a white velure outfit that is casual and perfect for the holiday scene. I want to wear white for these holidays. I can't think of the last time I was in an all white mood. I am this year!

Later on at home after Scrap had his biscuits I attacked the livingroom with the new hepa vacumn. The rhapis palm and my glorious ficus tree exchanged position for a change of pace. I have casters for all my plants. They are very large and moving them easily is important.

It feels so nice when all the pillows are fluffed. My mom called during the clean-up, and she told me not to over do it, take it easy, etc. I was having a great time. Things are great clean.

It has been a non-medical oriented day. YAY.

BYE!