Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-04 2:06 a.m.

I was typing in more medical stuff on those pages I startrd a few days ago. I am sick of writing that stuff now. This evening was a social thing. The living room looks so pretty now. I made a beautiful rose arrangement fron the flowers Bob brought me when he was being Mr Shoppper man the other day. I hung one of the lamps I made last year up in the living room because I never get to see it or much of my other srt aroiund the house. I love the new china cabinet looking so lush and regal doing its job holding the bone china and chrystal.

Bob and I were at the pet shop earlier to get some fish food for the giant tin foil barb in my aquariam, and bird food for my parakeets that live in the kitchen during the winter. Most of the year they live outside the kitchen window so I see them whenever I have a reason to stand at the sink.

It seemed that every fun friend was planning to stop by to see me, play music with BOB. It was a fun evening. I am up way later that I have been lately. Tomorrow morning ought to be an adventure.

Bob ordered us our own hepa vacumn to keep our house purified of obnoxious mold spores. We just had 4 inches of rain yesterday so the mold will begin its happy winter thing in the walls. Fewer sounds of rats this year. I guess Iggi did the trick killing one, and some nights 2 rats.

It is my favorite weather time of the year. I love to wear jackets, scarves. socks, shoes. I gave a scarf to a touring musician friend who will be spending 14 days in places where it is going to be snowing and stuff. He was grateful. He will be REALLY grateful when he gets to the cold places for real.

Scrappy has a raincoat he likes for wet weather. He loves his sweaters too- when you weigh 8 lbs and don't have much tummy fur the sweaters make a huge difference- to me! Without a sweater during the winter weeks Scrappy wants to be on my lap or under whatever blanket around. He is very needy and pathetic about it.

If he has a sweater on he is so much more relaxed. He will fall asleep next to me, without the big shiver show or blanket burial. It is a more mellow time for dog and mom. I love him but sometimes having a dog on your lap is not convienient or even possible!

Tomorow I want to decorate the yard for the holiday. I love outdoor lights. I was testing the lights earlier today and I think tomorrow is the day yo light things up.

Nighty Night Ya'll.