Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-12-03 7:21 p.m.

Anyway I have spent most of my life walking everywhere. This last couple weeks since I demanded to be released from Marin General on November 5th, the same day that Link Wray died in Copenhagen! Well Link and I were dealing with life and death issues at the same time but my outcome was life.Way. I am glad I made it to his last concert by going to 19 Broadway in Fairfax ca last May.

I have never had a problem develop with my ability to walk. I just can't go as far as I plan. The tops of my feet start to hurt. My thighs get achy. I have to stop and rest my legs for 10 minutes or so then I move on again.

I don't think the podiatrist and the physical therapy I got prescribed is anything other than smoothing the symptoms. Something is making my ability to move around a bit more of a difficult effort. My first appointment with my rheumatologist is Dec 7th. That supposedly will get things going for DX and Therapy. I am ready.