Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-18 9:41 a.m.

Its Friday morning and I had such comforting and nornal like sleep last night. I think it is related to the amount of exercise I get. Taking prednisone is like speed. It keeps me from sleeping my normal times and makes me feel excited.

Things are pretty interesting right now here. Gladys and I had our morning walk with Scrappy. Bob has not left for work even though it is nearly noon CA time.
Our friend Jack S is hanging out. My mom is making food for us in the kitchen.

Bob is vacunming his den with the hepa filter.I guess he will make it to work eventually. Unless he wants to come to my Dr.s appointment with me and mom.

Flash Gordon will here my reports of haveing a noisy heart and wrist pain one day this week.

I'll add the info after my appointment. Later! Update from Flash Gordon's Office! He said I am doing great. My Boood pressure os AOK! I can drive too. The way has been cleared for the visit with the BIG WIG Rhemutologist. I NEVER REMEMBER HOW TO SPELL THAT WORD! We're getting the ductwork done too. That and our 2 hepa air filters. Breathe deep WHile I sleep * Oh yeah! Did I mention I have just upgraded our gear here. Duel G5 powermac, 23" screne, my new powerbook cause my titaniaum PB screen died at the same Time I was in the hosital in intensive care. How spiritual is that!!