Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-11-17 10:04 p.m.

Wow! I just put my clothing back in my freshly cleaned closet. All the clothes are freshly washed and hung. Mold free. Dust free. Hepa vacumned. WoW! wOw! I am so happy to see my stuff like that. I did some good exercise today, eaten lots of organic produce thanks to my Athens Rewind soul siblingsgiving me a most healthy organic present for the month.

Tomorrow I have an appointment with my primary care doc. His name is Dr. Flash Gordon. He rides a motorcycle to the office! I adore him for my Dr. He's keeping the edge on my meds for blood pressure and the appointments I have coming up with the BIG WIGS of medicine.

Whether it is just my medications or maybe my natural liveliness- I am feeling more blesses with goodness everyday since getting out of the hospital. Here are a couple more pix of my head Bob sent me today...