Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-04-23 4:51 a.m.

Well Spring has sprung and the neighborhood is restless. Daylight savings time brings all the hibernating electric Power Tools out of winter storage. It sounds a lot louder, especially on weekends.

Stellar jays built two beautiful messy looking nests in the Bay tree, my garden is actually weeded, my hanging fuschias are root pruned & repotted, and the obsessive/compulsive antisocial brick-sawing lunatic across-the-street neighbor has started making a new batch of bricks.

We call him "THE BRICK SAWER"
He's the Most Relentless of them ALL