Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2005-03-17 11:47 p.m.

Happy St Patty's day you all!
I have been having the time of my life the past couple weeks! Such a fun project appeared out of nowhere, and gets me in touch with a long gone part of my life- and the groovy people that I shared it with.

I have never been the "reunion" type. I pretty much spend my time thinking,living, breathing, wallowing in, sleeping with, wrestling, worshipping, dominating, and accepting the PRESENT.

Things have been different this month. This reunion thing lead to making the website to support the soiree. I am getting to see photos of the old good times. Really some spectacular good times.

Not to say it is not good now...
the "good old days" are happening now. I know that. Sometimes I get this really cool feeling that I am here and in the future watching myself in retrospect all at once!

Time is not linear in my world. It is 3D.