Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2004-11-13 5:17 p.m.

My Neighborhood, Part One

I start at the beginning when starting something. That is a challenge when writing about the Neighborhood. It is not a linear thing- for one, I live on a corner, with maximum opportunity to observe, One of the streets, Roberts Avenue, is a dead end with a set of stairs leading to the tier below. Biologically, barring laws on statutory rape and age of consent, 14 years a generation of human life advances. Been here 14+ years, a lot happens. The not so distant past- age of 40 was considered ripe. Time is relative. Then where does it start?

Answering the call I chronicle native Humanity on this Marin county hillside (my home)- without hesitation, motivated in celebration- to demonstrate respect, honor diversity, in Absolute Love of we whom are of the earth, one with nature, governed by Divine Law.

I painted this 7 or 8 years ago It says, "WE ARE ALL HOLY"...

We are All Holy

Really

We all are.

***********More will be Revealed************