Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-05-11 8:08 p.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

3/21/80 Friday

Berny and I slept until 11 today - and he ambushed me awake. Yum - my favorite way to wake up. That could definitely get to be a habit. It will I'm sure. Doug's Dad is going to fly us to Palm Springs in a couple weeks. I'll get along fine with his Mom for sure - We have the same taste in colors even. I could tell when I walked into that white living room that it was a Karma match.

His dad met me a while back when he gave me a ride to the Skateboard Park the evening we spent the night together the first time. That is going to be nice - Another Vacation! With the one I Love more than any other I've ever Loved in my whole life! Sigh and double sigh - I'll put this down for now - so I can write about tonight later on - I'll even get my Berny/Doug to write in this book today or sometime this weekend.
Oh, by the way, It's SNOWING here.

Friday night is mellow because the weather is all fucked up - Icy streets and the like - So we got faced here at Casa de Blancos. Fun.

We tried to feed Bern's snake, but it simply wouldn't eat the ultra smart mouse we fed him. The mouse is freaking out - and the snake is ignoring it - Rats (I mean mouse) I wanted to witness a death scene. Snakes are so mod.