Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-05-11 1:56 a.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

3/20/80 Thursday

A burned out day After an outrageous evening - Doug peeked around the corner at the Airport and waited in Ambush. What a rush! I Loved it. We went into the bar and had a drink - then off to get Tami to eat dinner at Lakeshore (after going to the Great Escape) with "New Wave" Walter. Did some neat LSD Also. Really enjoyed that Lakeshore was a gas - everyone turned and looked at us. New Wave showed the waitress his tee shirt of the Mona Lisa throwing up. Ha Ha. Then, we all went to the mansion to spend the night. More fun and games and Lots + Lots of Love. Yeah! It works -it really works - even if it was a relationship reignighted - spawned in the mail/telephone. I Love him - he Loves me - together - we'll rule the world with Rock n Roll - etc. Hee Hee - I'm so happy.

Anyway - next morning (Afternoon really) we went to go look for New Waves's missing dog and blew a tire - Just like magic two of his friends found us (on cue, no less) and we went to the "White House." It is a cute (yuk, I hate that word) - "mod" place I should say - Neat, clean, well loved for sure. Whites had practice that afternoon - It was inspiring - they're really great. If Pylon make it to NY - then maybe so can the Whites. Thursday was definitely a quiet day. Forgot to mention getting thrown out of a bar on Wed. night. Doug wrote something to the effect "Whites Rock Hard" on the bathroom wall. The man told us to leave - what a joke.

Some girl after Mr. White (sigh!) himself was there (the same one who was asleep in his room once when we spoke!) Needless to say she looks - No one gets near - or my stilletto heel will penetrate the oriface guarded by the sphinter muscle - And it won't be pretty.