Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2013-05-10 7:56 p.m.


This entry is from an ancient 1980 paper diary tucked away on our bookself. Rereading it revealed how much has changed, how much I am the same (in spite of growing up) which inspired my typing it into a 21st Century friendly form to share with the world - starting here.

3/18/80 Tueday!

Tomorrow is D-day! I can hardly wait until 4:30 tomorrow afternoon - Doug will scoop me up off my feet and straight into his bed and heart! I've been so horny - probably because I've been thinking about it so much. I even bought some new clothes today to help celebrate. Purple pants, a purple shirt, a wild looking pink hawaiian shirt. Good thing the ole' account can sort of handle it. Dad sent me $50 to make up for the slight the theater paid on me - so I can pay Lisa back, and get a few new things. Hurray! I Love purple on me - its definitely my color. I still haven't decided what to wear tomorrow. something outrageous I suppose.

Today was our critique in 515 - I wonder what our group will get? I really didn't feel into that group, and it suffered. They wouldn't let me do my own thing at all! We didn't even have time for my clone commercial.