Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2003-05-06 1:43 a.m.

Judgement
I

Resulting from a massive, expansive, nervous breakthrough!
Be known wearing formal evening clothes, sharing finger foods
and champagne on the Tallehatchi bridge.
Dance a tango in your laundromat!
Wear loin cloth.

WHY SAY NO?
That which is repressed, resisted, withheld, hidden becomes seductive.
Are you seduced by value? Assign value to seduction?...

ALWAYS commit to whatchulike-
whatever, wherever, whomever, whenever. Even activity illicit. wanton. taboo.
U.C.L.A., F.D.A., D.E.A., N.R.A., C.I.A., unapproved!

D.N.A.- Do Not Abstain! In mortal fear of ever-lasting HELL FIRE and DAMNATION,
NAKED Run pell mell through the poppyfield.
Throw Caution to the wind. The sole force with strength to hold you captive is your own mind!

Run. Run amok, Run for your life!
Today, every day, is your Last Day.

FEAR forges the bars of your cursed, cramped, damp subterranean cell.
FEAR alone fetters and binds the wild imaginative seeds germinating deep inside.
What? Why? Murder innocent embryos bearing higher conscience?

HOMiCIDE! SOUL SUICIDE!

II
Still waking, walking,
Divine rendered blind.
Buried, still breathing, barely alive!
Soul trapped, claws the casket-lining.
Frightened, crying, breathlessly dies.
The Muse putrefies.
A rhythmic pulse is poor proof of life.
Now Tell me,
Do you see the Light?

�2003 LJMichel