Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-05-05 4:23 p.m.

I found this silly thing I wrote and I don't think I ever posted it, so here it is:
(Sung sweetly, to the tune of "Favorite Things" from The Sound of Music)

Pitbulls off leashes, Great White Sharks at beaches
Red centipede fangs and Starving Hyeneas
Brown recluse spiders you'll see way to late
These are a few of God's dangerous things

E. Coli spinach salmonella raw chicken
Oral fecal approach for host transmission
Toxoplasmosis lurks in kitty's dirty litter
These are a few of God's infectious things

Caterpillar hair is anticoagulant toxic
kills in 3 days causes seizure and coma
Staph immune to every antibiotic
These are a few of God's contagious things

Rattle snake bites
Killer bees swarm
More mad cow too
Inflicting horrid massive agony and pain
cruelly kill heinous... at will