Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2003-05-02 5:43 a.m.
It is band night again! Wa hoo, FRIDAY not sleepy-and have to put myself to bed with a glass of milk

well I guess it is going to be one of those days! Luckyfor me I really only have 4 places to stop today to finish up my work for the week. Bob just woke up to go to work- and I haven't been to bed yet! OOOOPS. I started to study up on the newest gizmos in Painter 8, I started the art for a new animation I am making for Bob- He has a passion for ukeleles, and they will be divebombing all over the screen when it is done. I need to photograph the other instruments later, when he is gone-I want to cast ALL of them in feature roles.HEE HEE!

AND I worked on my other sites- A link to the main site was in my previous post. What a mess! I have just kept adding more pages and links- no MASTER PLAN, No navigation overview pre- assembly, Non of those neat orderly things we come to expect when visiting REAL websites- I am an orderly person, too. That's not to say I am a neat freak by any means- Bob is way more 'anal' (his own words!) likes the bed turned down just so, towels folded on the towel bar- or spread out if they are damp-Whereas I wash the towels, provide the fresh ones, etc- but leave mine bunched up- damp or not!

I have the fabulous ability to sleep on command-NOTHING will stop me if I want to sleep- I do not know what it is like to be restless or wake up in the middle of the night- When my head hits the pillow, the 'lights dim' at any time of the day, The next event I am aware of is waking up hours later! No dreams,either, save fever dreams or the occasional apocalpytic lucid clairvoyant type. Often I do not even move.

I couldn't care less what shape the blankets are in once I crawl in and am covered.

My garden has a similar architecture. The difference is the garden has developed over 13 years and nary a visitor is not awestruck by its lush verdant being.- and the web sites are only 6 months old! Still infants they are- their personalities are just beginning to emerge- but soon the potty training will begin. In my studio I know where all the stuff is- I want the same intuitive grouping of like elements on my sites as that. I like to allow natural order to reveal itself in the chaos, rather than impose it from the outside. so on that rambling note- nighty nite!