Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2006-09-24 12:21 p.m.

I have been making icons this weekend, inspired by a request from a new tribe.net friend. They're derived from images on the cover of this 60's and 70's magazine called "Monsters".

I made them for Mac OSX and Windows XP.
Check them out and make your desktop a scary place for Halloween!

MonsterHead Icons

I've not had much to report when I felt like reporting lately.

Plus, a week ago I reinstalled my operating system because something went wacky! When I'd click to open an Adobe application instead of Photoshop I'd get the script editor. A window displaying the script that opens photoshop would fill it! ARGH.

Reinstalling all my 3rd party software and tweakin its preferences takes time and patience.

I am practicing patience right now for a different issue. Bob and I are supposed to go to a party today. It starts at 1PM. It's 12:33 as I write this and he is STILL ASLEEP!

So I'll try to get him up again.
Wish me luck!