Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-11-13 2:18 p.m.
116/80 71

Yesterday Dr. Bill told me to call him in the morning with word of how Scrappy was feeling. I wish I could say Scrap was feeling like himself. He wasn't.

I am grateful the antibiotic is working for me. I slept much better. I can breathe. That made it easier to deal with the little man. Dr. Bill wanted to investigate what is up with Scrappy. Bob and I had to drop him off at the vet's office for xrays and bloodwork.

Poor Scrap! He has such extreme separation anxiety! He looked at me with those wide open showing the whites dark brown eyes from Dr. Bill's arms. I kissed him on the nose. Leaving the office I started crying. As I type this entry my brain is focused on the telephone, waiting for the call telling me he's ready to come home.

Oh! the phone just rang! It was Dr. Bill. Scrap's ready to come home! I'll let y'all know what's up later...