Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-03-19 12:44 a.m.

A couple weeks ago my friend Regynn's beloved dog, Savanna, after 15 years of life, left the planet. The day after Savanna was euthanized we spent about 36 hours together surfing waves of tears. Emotions. Grief.

The pets I've loved and lost seemed to gather around me. Things I hadn't thought about in ages surfaced. I found myself suddenly grieving my losses again, as well as this current one.

I went with the flow. We shared stories, read poetry, listened to music like crazy teenage girls, and had splendid cocktails. I also defragged my hard drives. I needed more optimized space for the latest audio projects I have going on.

Last night I made a little movie Tribute to Savanna for Regynn. It came out so lovingly beautiful, I want to share it here. Click Savanna's tag below- the movie will open in a separate window...


SAVANNA