Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-09-16 4:17 p.m.
104/64 72 bpm

I've been ranting up a storm about my friend Regynn's amazing singing and I want to rant a bit here. She and Bob have been getting off on doing music together. When she comes around and he's here too, the sounds coming from the Den of Iniquity of them singing together make me soooo happy. YEAH- I even get gooseflesh on my shins!

The other day Regynn gave me a couple links to recordings of her singing during open mic at the Fairfax CA night club, 19 Broadway, where she was bartender.

Here's Regynn
& Hear her singing:

"House of the Rising Sun"
and
"Into the Mystic"

What a bombshell-
I can hardly wait to record her myself!