Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-04-04 4:06 a.m.

There were a bunch of good things that happened today!

For starters a cool trick I've been trying to do, setting up a web page with real time streaming video from our IP camera embedded, fell together. The javascript code tweaks for getting it to work revealed themselves. I made a special web graphic thingy that looks like an old TV set; the screen is filled with our IP cam's video stream. I uploaded it to one of my server places and sent the link to Bob at work. Now he can watch video of what's going on here anytime from work. He loves it!

Another good thing is I've reconnected with a very good friend. The reconnection is fortuitous. I had asked the universe for a new project. I want something new to focus upon. I am ready, willing, and able. I'm hungry for commitment! So now I'm building 2 new websites for her new business venture. YAY! We get to be in contact with each other nearly every day.

Today was a magical photography day. Here is a little Quicktime moviette of the purple and not purple splendidness from my yard...

It seems everywhere I turned the color purple was doing its glorious spring thing. My lilacs, freesia,and wood hyacinths- a neighbor's wisteria on their front gate- JUST MAGNIFICENT!
Happy Full Moon Y'all.