Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-08-07 2:49 p.m.
113/68 86bpm

I washed the bedroom floor earlier this week. Under the aquarium there's a large square basket. I've moved it around many times. That day I opened it up.

Oh! The places I have been since opening that "Pandora's Basket"!

Sketch books from when I was in High School, College, and beyond, letters that are meaningful, pieces of post card art series I made back when I did mail art- SO many cool things are in that basket

I haven't looked IN this basket in 6+ years. My filing cabinet is too full for thes things with the other stored art. I need another 2 drawer cabinet, but there's no place to put it. Hmmm, I need to thing about how to swing it. I want these things off the floor...

In the meantime, I got the scanner out. I had to reinstall the TWAIN driver for it- easy as heck! I was scanning within 10 minutes. I decided to assemble a SKETCHBOOK web site. Below is a link to the first page of art I web-i-fied for it......


"I Me Mine" Sketch Book page

And here's scan turned into a QuickTime, RAWLATIONSHIPS: