Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-11-08 11:24 a.m.

I love it when it's overcast the way it is today! Scrap and I just returned from the "medium walk" which winds farther up along the ridge. There are super views to peruse of San Francisco Bay, the Richmond-San Rafael Bridge, and the Two Brothers islands.

After Dr. Flash fixed me up last Friday the vertigo stopped. I can walk straight- not into walls. I wish I could say it ALL ended there. I am still sick.

I've been dealing with congestion ever since. My chest, sinus cavities, ears, throat- you name it, it is plugged up. Ugh! And my ear hurts today. That's a new one. Whimper Whine Sniffle Cough Sneeze, and so on and so on.

Boy Oh Boy the house is looking great! After last week's steam cleaning extravaganza it has taken a little longer than usual for things to be put back in place because my energy is at half mast. My office is the final frontier.

It was to be the focus of my efforts, my office... A friend from GA was going to fly in for a visit. It is a tad chilly for staying in the playhouse, but I have a futon couch in my office- plenty of room for one. Her plans changed to the beginning of December; I've been sluggish since I found out.

I've got a few errands to run today besides finishing what I started last week. Miss Juliette gets her kitty acupuncture and chiropractic adjustment this afternoon. One of the Cerwin Vega speakers I just picked up at the shop Monday has to go back- it blew out and I never got the volume up past 2 notches. Argh.

I'm drinking a Go Girl. Yum! Yum! Yum! Yum! Yum! Yum! Yum! THAT will start me up. Up Up and away...

Over and out.