Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-05-17 3:57 p.m.
108/68 91

It has been too hot the last couple days. I get disabled in this sort of weather. It is rare here in the ultra-temperate S.F. Bay Area. We have one or two episodes of it per spring/summer season.

But just now three Riffles appeared out of the blue. So what do I do? I set couple condensor mics up on the threshhold of iniquity to record the music of the moment. I really want something new to post at Mini Mt. Olympus Live MySpace page.

Michael is fixing to vacation in HI with his brother. Jack slept to 1 pm today- so rare!. Bob, being underemployed, is around without a doubt.

These guys have a 30 minute crossing of paths here at MimiMtOlympus, and I thought to document it audiowise. That's what I am up to right now. More later...