Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2008-07-30 4:15 a.m.
103/62 78bpm

A few weeks back I found some curious activity in my stats. Some "hot linking" was up. A little bit cybersleuthing, mostly with Google Webmaster tools, I discover an image of me hula hooping- NAKED- was the numero uno image for an image search for "Natural Living"

The google

This particularly popular hulahoop image was obviously being enjoyed by a few other hoopers!

The desired image, Me hula hooping naked!

So I turned that slideshow inti a Quicktime movie, that way they all could look all they wanted but not hotlink!

The redirect page I made for the image...

They get redirected to the new show. And YAY! I'm not image result # 1 on Google for "Natural Living" anymore. Visit the new slideshow clicking HERE.