Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2006-10-21 11:56 p.m.

Another wacky thing I absorbed during that icky Amish school shooting thing was the existence of the Westboro Baptist Church. They were going to picket the funerals of the little girls with their motto, "God Hates Fags".
They got offered some time on national radio in lieu, and did that instead.

There are states in our US of A that made laws forbidding picketing within 150 feet of a military funeral because this group pickets every funeral of someone killed in Iraq. They say Iraq is due to public tolerance of homosexuality.

What a mess,
Give their website a peek. Prepare to be horrified. I was.

Westboro Baptist Church