Vision Surreal Title graphic
spacer
All about me - my profile link
older entries
Link here to the rest of my site if this was fun for you!
send me an email
My YouTube
My MySpace Profile
get your own diary- It's fun and free...
Checkout other diaries here!
beautiful pink lava erupting in this dreamstate horizon
2007-11-30 7:30 a.m.

Yikes! there's an unidentified alien thought form wandering in my head. Looking to gain yardage- seizing as hostage my essential ok-ness and esteem (self, I suppose. What other kind matters?); knocking my (Half full? Half empty?) glass, completely OFF the proverbial table.
A Rare Shakespearian Thought Attack:
Bleak! Edgy! Classic! Tragic!
Step right up ladies and gents, buy tickets here, now! Bring the whole family- cheaper by the dozen! What a show! What a show...

Drafting this play will entertain and enlighten the VIP's of the house: me, myself, and I, as to why this moment or two or three seem so fucking important. I hope I get it down before the muse moves on. Distracted I forget where it started, where it's aimed and why in general. Intermission, Bedtime, or some bodily function in the bathroom is up next.

My Educated Guesses:

1) My girlie hormonal sea is at low tide crampy. I even got a zit. Why has a giant spontaneous eyeball bindi erupted there? Bangs, hat, even the sheet in bed can't conceal the shear ugly horror. Did it seem as bothersome to gals back in the days before mirrors? Hmmmm.

2) Money. Specifically lack of a financial cushion. Expect the Unexpected. Chaos is the highest form of order. The universe is expanding making things farther apart. More miles mean more $ buying gas to get where ever it expanded to.

3) Relationship mayhem down hill around the corner- a tumultuous CAT 5 breakup generating Emotional Storm Surge lapping the psychic seawall at Mini Mt. Olympus. Calm & quiet for the last 24 hours- Is the storm over?
or is this the Eye prior to Eve of Destruction's blustery entrance on the opposite horizon?
What will be will be.
Reduced debris cosmic, Flotsam and Jetsam,
mutual possessions move apart.
Applaud oxidation! Hurray for entropy!
Mother Nature has gone Green.
It's tsunami time kiddies, enjoy the rip tide!

Naturally, the source is likely a mixture. Multiple choice-wise, best Answer:
4) ALL of the above.

Hey! Here comes the light! Wow. Who's in my head looked better last night, "What's-your-name, see ya' later on, and on and on..."
Fiend of thrills cheap, seeks fresh slots to slip warm quarters in from my pocket. Laundromat's dryer, at 25 cents, shakes long and hard and hot, Better than Magic Fingers! Buy me a drink, pay the rent, then please wander OUT of my head. Bye.